Whales English Apply Page 2020 – How Much Do Whales English Pay Online Teachers?

Whales English Apply Page 2020 – How Much Do Whales English Pay Online Teachers?

Whales English

Pay: $18 – $30 per hour
Certificate: Required
Degree Required: Bachelor's
Read more

Whales English

 

Who are Whales English

whales english apply

Whales English

Whales English, also known as Sprout, is an online teaching school based in China.

It is designed for English learners between the ages of 3 to 18 with a registered student population of over 10000 and still expanding.

They have an average of 2 students in a class, and approximately over 4000 different classes with more than 500 native English-speaking teachers from North America and the UK.

The Role

Looking for a fun and professional online teaching position with a stable income? Look no further! At Whales English, they believe that teaching should be as enjoyable as it is rewarding, and by putting you in control of your own virtual classroom, they bring this opportunity right into the comfort of your own home.

They are looking for motivated, go-getter individuals with teaching experience under their belts. As an independent contractor, you’ll teach Chinese children under 18 using their curriculum – no lesson planning required!

Whales English Partners

whales english apply

Whales English Story

whales english apply
whales english apply

Why Teach for Whales English?

whales english apply
whales english apply

Whales English Job Details

whales english apply

Whales English Requirements

  • BA degree or higher
  • Experience teaching children (minimum of 1 year)
  • Native English Speaker from the United States, Canada or the UK
  • Desire to engage and inspire young learners
  • At least one teaching certificate: state certifications, TESOL, TEFL, etc.
  • ESL experience (Preferred)

Don't meet the requirements? Click here to continue your job search.

Whales English Hours

Hours: Minimum of 8 hours per week with peak hours on:

Weekdays

EST: 5:00 AM – 9:00 AM

CST: 4:00 AM – 8:00 AM

MST: 3:00 AM – 7:00 AM

PST: 2:00 AM – 6:00 AM

Hawaii: 12:00 AM – 4:00 AM

Weekends

EST: 8:00 PM – 9:00 AM

CST: 7:00 PM – 8:00 AM

MST: 6:00 PM – 7:00 AM

PST: 5:00 PM – 6:00 AM

Hawaii: 3:00 PM – 4:00 AM

Whales English Pay

Whales English Pay

Earn $18-$26 per 50-minute class, plus performance-based bonuses.

  • Contract type: Independent contractor
  • Start date: Immediately
  • Contract term: 6 months
  • Payment details: Teachers are paid through Payoneer on the 15th of every month

Sign Up to Payoneer Below and get $35 free:

$35 will be credited to your account once you receive a total of $1000 payments to your account.

Whales English Application Process

whales english apply

Whales English Teacher Community

whales english apply
whales english apply
whales english apply
whales english apply

whales english apply
whales english apply
whales english apply

Whales English Reviews & Teacher Testimonials

whales english apply

whales english apply

whales english apply

Apply to Whales English

Just click the button below to apply:

Whales English Apply

Whales English not for you? No problem…

Why Use DigiNo to Find an Online Teaching Job?

DigiNo only lists companies in its JobMatch tool that are actually hiring and steers you towards the platforms suited to you! No more guesswork and wasted applications! Try it for yourself...

Let's Go!

Work with companies like

palfish app download
online teaching
outschool